Hall of Fame

Achievements in STEM


Renee G (Grade 12) won the Asia Regional Technovation Award for her project Aboat Time. She was awarded $250 for the same.

Adrija Thakur (Grade 12) emerged the Runner Up-1 (the first non-biology student in the history of Brain Bee) in the 14th Indian National Brain Bee Competition.


The 'Bloomboxers Team’ comprising Divya Gopal, Raanan Bhayana, Rishi Rajesh, Ruchir Kulshrestha, and Sanvi Bhujang (Grade 10) was the winner of the prestigious Microsoft Imagine Cup Junior 2022 at the national level contest. The team was felicitated by Satya Nadella in Delhi. (Project- AI for Good- creating an inclusive workspace for the hearing impaired)2

Reyaansh Agarwal (Grade 7)

  • won Gold Medal: Singapore Math Global Finals in 2022
  • secured 20th rank and was awarded with a token of scholarship for his performance in the 6th Grade Promotion of Mathematics (IPM) exam in 2022.
  • was awarded a gold medal in the Grade 7 level American Math Olympiad (AMO) 2022. He was also awarded a silver honour in the Junior Category (10-17 Years) for his performance in IYMC 2022 Exams.


Rida Shafeek, Krithika Sunil, and Jigisha Kamal (Grade 12) were one of the 6 teams that participated in Technovation, an international app making competition at the World Pitch Summit in San Francisco, California where they had the rare privilege of meeting and interacting with Mr. Sundar Pichai.


Rahul Dominic and Ankit Siva (Grade 11) developed an app called Wiredin which allows students to upload homework, assignments, and sets reminders for those who miss a day in school. They were declared a BizSpark + company and awarded $ 60,000 by Microsoft to further their venture. Moreover, Wiredin cleared 3 phases of NASSCOM’s 10,000 start-up programs.

Pratik Mahopatra (Grade 11) was chosen by Microsoft as the Youngest Microsoft Student Partner for 2014- 15. He was also adjudged the winner in the Microsoft Development Contest 2014 and won a trip to join the Lotus F1 Team in Austin for the 2014 Formula 1 United States Grand Prix. Pratik developed the app, ‘Resolve’, in 2014 with the help of his classmates, H. S. Srihari and Aditya Menon.

The Limit Infinity team captained by Pratik Mahopatra with team members Aditya Menon and H.S. Srihari (Grade 11) bagged the second position in Developer Premier League 2013. Their team was one of India’s Best Enterprise Developer Teams among 2,00,000 enterprise developers across 63 countries where 10 apps were finally selected.


Adesh Vinod, Ankit Siva, Ninad Gokhale, and Tejas Malik (Grade 9) won the Regional Championship award, South Zone, India, and the Best Performance Award (Robo- Run) in the First Lego League India, the annual International Robotics Competition conducted by Techtronics Education.

The team comprising Pratik Mohapatra, Anshuman Mitra, Aditya Gulati, Tejas Vasudev, and Vivek Kaushik Vaidya (Grade 9) won the first place in Interschool Robotic Competition conducted on 27th January 2013 by Lawrence Technological University.

Rahul Dominic (Grade 9) was declared the Youngest Developer at Microsoft’s Windows 8 App Fest, the world’s largest App Fest. He developed more than 50 Apps for Android and Windows phones.


At the Indian Robot Olympiad 2008, our two school teams comprising Aneesh D. Naik and Neelaksh Agarwal (in the Primary Category) and Kesari Krishna Anurag and Pranav R. Kaundinya (in the Junior High School category), bagged first positions. They represented the school in Yokohama, Japan at the World Robot Olympiad 2008.